Tony & Bernie: Love Doesn’t Grow Cold, Fall Edition!

Well you probably recognize these two from their spring and summer photos…and now I’m finally getting around to blogging their fall session!! 🙂 I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again…Tony and Bernie are some of the most down-to-earth, fun-loving, caring, generous, hilarious, Jesus-loving people I know, and I am so blessed to have them in my life!! Jordan and I look up to them in so many different ways, and appreciate their friendship, their children, their warm, welcoming home, and their love for us immensely. I’ve had such a fun time documenting the year in seasons with you two….and now all we have left is winter!! Let’s hope we get some great snow in the coming weeks for what I know will be another memorable session for all of us. 🙂

To view more photos from their fall session, click HERE for a slideshow!

Love you both,

-MM-

2 Comments

Filed under Family

2 responses to “Tony & Bernie: Love Doesn’t Grow Cold, Fall Edition!

  1. Pingback: Senior Session: Mikaela | micalamcclainphotography

Leave a Reply

