Fluffer Nudder Wishes you a Merry Christmas!!

Well. I wanted to actually put him inside the stocking. But seeing as he’s grown to be quite the chubby bunny…that just wasn’t gonna happen. Then I decided he could just lay nicely on top of the stocking. But turns out he enjoys eating stockings EVERYTHING. So then I resorted to throwing the stocking on top of his adorable bunny head, and snapping a photo as fast as I possibly could. So. Here it is. 🙂

This cracks me up. This is his sexy pose! 🙂

And this is his, “Get this ridiculous thing off ma head before I eat the whole thing right up!” pose.

 

Much love and joy to you this Christmas!!

-MM & JM & FN-

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

