Out of Office…Viva Las Vegas!

I’m thrilled to be heading to Vegas tomorrow morning for WPPI/Showit United…aka lots of awesome photography classes/dates/hangout time!!! I am so excited to be heading out to hear some of the most talented and successful photographers teach and share with so many others! Jordan and I attended WPPI-U in Atlanta last September, and that was just a teeny version of what the big mama WPPI is. Can’t wait to fill you all in on the people I meet, lessons I learn, and money I win…HAH not! 🙂

I packed this afternoon and my sweet little Fluffer Nudder wasn’t too happy about me leaving….here’s a little monologue that I’m certain was going on inside his brain while I packed:

“Wait a minute, I recognize this suitcase from last month when you left…..You can’t be serious right now…”

“Alright then, I’m just going to chew your suitcase to pieces so you can’t go anywhere!”  *Note – his ridiculously chubby leg in the left photo…HAHA oh my GOSH so cute.*

“Well with that big ol’ camera you keep clicking at me, you sure don’t seem to be taking me too seriously…so I’m just going to have to get in your suitcase and come along.” 🙂

I’ll try to answer emails as much as I can while I’m gone, but if I don’t get back to you, I’ll be back to work Thursday. 🙂

Enjoy your week, I’ll try not to end up in any Katy Perry videos while I’m there!

-MM-

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

