Mark & Chelsey: Indianapolis Engagement

Good morning!! Today I am thrilled to share with you photos from quite a famous couple on my blog! If you remember, Mark proposed to Chelsey back in the fall, and I had the grand opportunity of going undercover and documenting the entire thing. (If you missed that, you can check it out HERE). The proposal went off without a hitch, as did their “real” engagement session we had! I am in love with these images – Chelsey and her sister are seriously some of the most photogenic people I’ve ever met, and my buddy Mark ROCKED it out as well. 🙂

We had a ball venturing down the canal and Mass Ave, and finished up the session with a perfect trip to Yogulatte…..UMMM, YUM!!! So glad you two are living in this city. So ready to have dinner with you two. For realzzzz.

These two will be getting married in June, and I know that their day will be so very special and so very THEM. Just like I think these pictures are. 🙂

Seriously love you guys and am so excited for you to be MARRIED!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for asking me to take these for you, it was an absolute privilege,

-MM-

7 Comments

Filed under Engagement

7 responses to “Mark & Chelsey: Indianapolis Engagement

  1. These pictures are great! My fave is the 3rd one that just shows their feet. You are super talented! These folks are very lucky to have you as their photographer! XOXO

  2. Debi DeWitt

    Awesome!!!! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  3. Annette

    Thank you once again Micala for capturing all the love between these two! What an awesome shoot! Like I said, Beautiful!!!!

  4. Katie

    BOOOOOYAHHHHH>>> SOOO GOOOODDD

Leave a Reply

